Experience + Talent + Hard Work = Excellence

With over 60 years combined experience on Tour, our dedicated team of coaches and club builders knows what it takes for golfers to get better through fitness and equipment. Here’s a look at who we are.

Joey D Diovisalvi photo

“Coach Joey D” Diovisalvi

Head Coach / Founder

A New Jersey native, Joey set up shop in South Florida in 1998. He’ll be quick to share one of his training tenets, “Hard work outworks talent when talent doesn’t show up.”
See Coach Joey D’s Bio

Kolby Tullier photo

Kolby “K-Wayne” Tullier

Director Of Performance

Raised in Lousiana where #TheStable was born. You won’t find another “Let’s GOOOO” like his. Favorite adage: “Success is never owned. It’s rented. The rent is due every day.”
See Coach K-Wayne’s Bio

Christopher Noss photo

Christopher Noss

Biomechanics Coach

“Boss” Noss came from Washington DC. His only kryptonite is served up at the In&Out drive thru. Favorite Motivator: “Mind Over Matter. If you don’t mind, it don’t matter!”
coachnoss@joeydgolf.com

Brandin Deets photo

Brandin Deets

Biomechanics Coach

“Deetsey” hails from Pennsylvania and is a fan of good country music. Training philosophy: Consistency above anything else. Trust the process”
brandin@joeydgolf.com

Alex Paup photo

Alex Paup

Biomechanics Coach

“AP” will say he’s from Titletown, USA (that’s Wisconsin to the rest of us). He’s about “Seeing athletes succeed by owning the work. Not just doing the reps but owning the why makes it more permanent.”
alex@joeydgolf.com

Andrew Cummins photo

Andrew Cummings

Biomechanics Coach

A “Mainer” from the Pine State and avid country music fan. Gets fired up “…when an athlete learns how to turn a negative into a learning experience and overcome the next adversity.”
andrewc@joeydgolf.com

Rob Paci photo

Rob Paci

Biomechanics Coach

A Rhode Islander and, he’d argue, our most fervent Patriots fan. Favorite motivator: “Champions believe in themselves even when no one else does.”
rob@joeydgolf.com

Sean Benevides photo

Sean Benevides

Biomechanics Coach

Rhode Island is home for Sean, adding to our HUGE list of Pats fans. He likes things to be functional and fun to keep the energy up and cover all the bases. Favorite Motivator is Urban Meyer’s: “Bring The Juice!”
sean@joeydgolf.com

Brianna Davenport photo

Brianna Davenport

Biomechanics Coach

A Chicago native, Brianna is a fiery Blackhawks fan inspired by overcoming obstacles — for both herself and her athletes. Babe Ruth made a big impression with “Never let the fear of striking out keep you from playing the game.”
brianna@joeydgolf.com

Mike Dorminey

Mike Dorminey

Biomechanics Coach

Mike’s from right down the street in West Palm Beach. His favorite quote reminds us that “Success isn’t measured by money or power or social rank. Success is measured by your discipline and inner peace.”
mike@joeydgolf.com

Emerson Stratton photo

Emerson Stratton

Director of Operations

Hails from Massachusetts and is clearly not lonely here with his deep love for all Boston Sports teams. Favorite quote: “If you don’t have time to do it right, when are you going to have time to do it over?”
emerson@joeydgolf.com

Dave Donovan photo

Dave Donovan

Swing Coach / Club Fitter

“DoubleD” is a Massachusetts native and die-hard Pats fan. Favorite motivational quote: “You don’t have to be great to start. But you have to start to be great.”
dave@joeydgolf.com

Richard Mahler photo

Richard Mahler

Club Fitter

German-born and raised. Prefers House music and roots for FC Bayern Munich. Favorite motivational quote: “Whether you think you can or think you can’t, you’re right.”
richard@joeydgolf.com

Marvin Sanguessa photo

Marvin Sanguesa

Swing Coach / Club Fitter

Another product of New Jersey. Teaching philosophy: “Help golfers swing as efficiently as possible within their physical capabilities – then improve upon it.”
marvin@joeydgolf.com

Gabe Martinez photo

Gabe Martinez

Master Club Builder

US Marine Corps Veteran from New Jersey.  Meticulous passion for the art of club building. What fires him up? Golfers determined to get better and delivering equipment he knows will help them get there.
gabriel@joeydgolf.com

Collin Berger photo

Collin Berger

Club Builder

A product of Michigan, he’s a dyed-in-the-wool Redwings fan. Makes his day when our “…golfers come back and tell me how much they love their new sticks.”
collin@joeydgolf.com

Ready To Get To Work?

Our Coaches are standing-by to get you to your Best Game!

ADDRESS 2885 Jupiter Park Dr #300, Jupiter, FL 33458

  • Joey D Golf logo
  • Golf Channel logo
  • Hit It Great logo
  • Body Armor logo